Contact

Contact President University

Postal Address

President University Campus

Jababeka Education Park

Jl. Ki Hajar Dewantara, Kota Jababeka,

Cikarang Baru, Bekasi 17550, Indonesia

 

Please refer to ask@president.ac.id for general inquiries. For a specifically directed queries, please refer to the contact info list below.

Name Email
Marketing Office info@president.ac.id
Yandri A. Toar yandri_a_toar@president.ac.id
Wijaya Kurnia wijaya@president.ac.id
Tania tania@president.ac.id
Ilham Agasi ilhamagasi@president.ac.id
Jella Christania jella@president.ac.id
Yosephine Mendrofa yosephinemdf@president.ac.id
Name Email
Tubagus Achmad Rachmad Saleh tubagus.achmad@president.ac.id
Daffa Fachri Ramadan daffa@president.ac.id
Name Email
Academic Administration Bureau (AAB) aab_presuniv@president.ac.id
Lerissa Daniela (Head of AAB) lerissa.daniela@president.ac.id
Gugi Firmansyah (Evening Class) gugi.firmansyah@president.ac.id
Yuseva (Morning Class) yuseva@president.ac.id
Name Email
Whereson Siringoringo wheresonringo@president.ac.id
Finance Department finance@president.ac.id
Name Email
Benedictus Ajie Kawentar recruiment.hr@president.ac.id
Angela Tri Budhayanti L. recruiment.hr@president.ac.id
Theresia Dwi Okta Aristia recruiment.hr@president.ac.id
Name Email
Priscillia priscillia@president.ac.id
Name Email
Imron Iswanto imron@president.ac.id
Vendy Saputra vendy@president.ac.id
Administration it_admin@president.ac.id
Name Email
J. Budhi Susetiyo jb.susetiyo@president.ac.id
Lina Rosmawati lina.r@president.ac.id
Matnur S matnurs@president.ac.id
Name Email
Partnerships Office partnerships@president.ac.id
Marissa Astika   marissa.astika@president.ac.id
Icha Rahmadani Dewi icharahmadani@president.ac.id
Agatha Putri agathaputri@president.ac.id
Name Email  
News Office news.office@president.ac.id  
J. Budhi Susetiyo jb.susetiyo@president.ac.id  
Richard Kuhon richard.kuhon@president.ac.id  
Stefi Landra stefi@president.ac.id  
Silvia Desi Betrice Situmorang silvia.betrice@president.ac.id  
Lita Gabriella lita.gabriella@president.ac.id  
Gilang Suryanata gilang.suryanata@president.ac.id  
Name Email
International Office international.office@president.ac.id
Lambok Hermanto Sihombing lambok@president.ac.id
Aris Masruri Harahap aris.masruri@president.ac.id
Rama Adianto Supriyadi rama@president.ac.id
Name Email
Neilany Edwina neilany.edwina@president.ac.id
Library library@president.ac.id
Circulation circulation@president.ac.id
Reference reference@president.ac.id
Name Email
Chrisanny Agussyl chrisanny@president.ac.id
Niluh Larasathy Pinkan Prameshwary niluh.pinkan@president.ac.id
Name Email
Elvis Tower - Iwan Poluan iwanpoluan@president.ac.id
Elvis Tower - Darto darto@president.ac.id
NBH - Arie Purwanto arie.purwanto@president.ac.id
NBH - Yusup Effendi yusup.effendi@president.ac.id
NBH - Hamdani hamdani@president.ac.id
SBH - Anwari Hilmy anwarihilmy@president.ac.id
SBH - Firra Septyanti firra@president.ac.id
Name Email
LRPM lrpmpu@president.ac.id
Ervianti ervianti@president.ac.id
Name Email
SetSail BizAccel setsail@president.ac.id
Fahry Nazrullah fahry.nazrullah@president.ac.id