Contact

Contact President University

Postal Address

President University Campus

Jababeka Education Park

Jl. Ki Hajar Dewantara, Kota Jababeka,

Cikarang Baru, Bekasi 17550, Indonesia

 

Should you have further queries, you can leave us an email by filling this form.

Name Phone Number Email
Marketing Office +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 113-115 info@president.ac.id
Michael Rino +62 818 0876 2349 michael@president.ac.id
Yandri A. Toar +62 877 7925 2960 yandri_a_toar@president.ac.id
Arnold Panjaitan +62 822 9841 9487 arnoldp@president.ac.id
Wijaya Kurnia +62 812 8386 8006 wijaya@president.ac.id
Tania +62 813 3249 9886 tania@president.ac.id
Muhammad Iqbal Setyaputra +62 877 8170 3939 iqbal@president.ac.id
Ilham Agasi +62 81328967700 ilhamagasi@president.ac.id
Daniel Situmorang +62 85373255600 danielr@president.ac.id
Jella Christania +62 81295014726 jella@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Tubagus Achmad Rachmad Saleh +62 81325612671 tubagus.achmad@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Academic Administration Bureau (AAB) +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 110 aab_presuniv@president.ac.id
Lerissa Daniela (Head of AAB) +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 110 lerissa.daniela@president.ac.id
Gugi Firmansyah (Evening Class) +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 121 gugi.firmansyahtjp@gmail.com
Yuseva (Morning Class) +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 118 yuseva@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Whereson Helpme +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 626 whereson_finance@president.ac.id
Finance Department +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 108 finance@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Benedictus Ajie Kawentar +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 309 recruiment.hr@president.ac.id
Angela Tri Budhayanti L. +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 304 recruiment.hr@president.ac.id
Theresia Dwi Okta Aristia +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 301 recruiment.hr@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Yoga +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 204 yoga@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Imron Iswanto +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 209 it_admin@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
J. Budhi Susetiyo +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 132 jb.susetiyo@president.ac.id
Lina Rosmawati +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 138 lina.r@president.ac.id
Matnur S +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 138 matnurs@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Partnerships Office +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 408 partnerships@president.ac.id
Marissa Astika +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 408 marissa.astika@president.ac.id
Icha Rahmadani Dewi +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 408 icharahmadani@president.ac.id
Agatha Putri +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 408 agathaputri@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
News Office +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 406 news.office@president.ac.id
Chrisanny Agussyl +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 409 chrisanny@president.ac.id
Stefi Landra +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 406 stefi@president.ac.id
Richard Kuhon +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 407 richard.kuhon@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Lambok Hermanto Sihombing +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 317 lambok@president.ac.id
Aris Masruri Harahap +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 317 aris.masruri@president.ac.id
Rama Adianto Supriadi +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 317 rama@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Neilany Edwina +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 126 neilany.edwina@president.ac.id