Partner Universities

Exploring campus internationalisation, fostering global partnerships

Currently, President University has concluded agreements with 53 universities and institutions worldwide from 21 countries across the world to support our diverse student body and faculty members. In keeping with our aspiration to become a leading global academic institution, our Internationalisation Strategy aims to develop multidimensional partnerships with institutions worldwide to help promote the flow of ideas and meaningful engagement across borders. This global outreach provides our students and faculties all-encompassing opportunities to further develop their knowledge and talents and improve their research portfolio.


     1. Ongoing International Partnerships

Ministry of Higher Education of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan | Hannam University | University Utara Malaysia (UUM) | William Angliss Institute | Kun Shan University | UCAM – Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia | University of Ss. Cyril and Methodius | Jiangxi Science & Technology Normal University | Careers Australia Group Limited | Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University (APU) | Ministry of Economic Affairs of Taiwan | The University of Cambodia | University of Gloucestershire (UoG) | Ritsumeikan University | Kestone Asia Hub Pte. Ltd. | ManavRachna Educational Institutions | IFIM Business School | Dibrugarh University | University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce | Zaman University | University of Glasgow | Ramkamhaeng University Institute of International Studies | Dublin City University | HAN University of Applied Sciences | SY Academy | International Institute for Research and Development of Special Interest Tourism – SITI1 | APEX College | Nelson Marborough Institute of Technology | Zaman University | Laurea University of Applied Sciences | Hubei Vocational-Technical College | GIFT University | Ministry of Education of Timor-Leste | InstitutSuperieur de Management, Senegal | Osaka International University | University of Sanya | Kardan University | Central Provincial Goverment of Papua New guinea | Gulf Provincial of Papua New Guinea | General Incorporated Foundations International Business Evaluation and Research Organization | Teikyo University | University of Tunghai | WuFeng University | Chaoyang University of Technology | National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality and Tourism | National Yunlin University of Science and Technology | National Dong Hwa University |Soochow University | Mingshin University of Science and Technology | Fu Jen Catholic University | National Taiwan Ocean University | Taiwan Shoufu University | Dayeh University | I-Shou University | Shu-Te University | University of Dundee | Hills Golf Academy Australia | National Kaohsiung Normal University | Finance X Labs | Colegio de la Purisima | National United University | Octagon Universal Pte.Ltd danSkillsSGPte.Ltd. | Solbridge International School of Business |Embassy of The Democratic People's Republic of Korea to the Republic of Indonesia | Osaka University of Tourism | Silesian University of Technology | Feng Chia University | National Taiwan University of Science and Technology | Lithan Academy Pte. Ltd | Dong-Ah Institute of Media and Arts |