Contact

Contact President University

Postal Address

President University Campus

Jababeka Education Park

Jl. Ki Hajar Dewantara, Kota Jababeka,

Cikarang Baru, Bekasi 17550, Indonesia

 

Should you have further queries, you can leave us an email by filling this form.

Name Phone Number Email
Marketing Office +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 113-115 info@president.ac.id
Yandri A. Toar +62 812 9062 6452 yandri_a_toar@president.ac.id
Arnold V. E. Panjaitan +62 822 9841 9487 arnoldp@president.ac.id
Stevanus Kurniadi +62 813 4887 5686 stevanus@president.ac.id
Wijaya Kurnia +62 812 8386 8006 wijaya@president.ac.id
Anthonius Whisnu +62 812 1939 5141 ant.whisnu@president.ac.id
Michael Rino +62 818 0876 2349 michael@president.ac.id
M. Iqbal Setyaputra +62 877 8170 3939 iqbal@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Yeni Fajrin +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 137 yeni_fajrin@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Academic Administration Bureau (AAB) +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 110 aab_presuniv@president.ac.id
Lerissa Daniela (Head of AAB) +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 110 lerissa.daniela@president.ac.id
Gugi Firmansyah (Evening Class) +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 121 gugi.firmansyahtjp@gmail.com
Yuseva (Morning Class) +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 118 yuseva@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Whereson Helpme +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 626 whereson_finance@president.ac.id
Finance Department +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 108 finance@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Benedictus Ajie Kawentar +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 309 recruiment.hr@president.ac.id
Angela Tri Budhayanti L. +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 301 recruiment.hr@president.ac.id
Keri Boru Hotang +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 304 recruiment.hr@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Yoga +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 204 yoga@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
David Sundoro +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 209 david@president.ac.id
Andres Muhammad +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 209 andres@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
J. Budhi Susetiyo +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 132 jb.susetiyo@president.ac.id
Lina Rosmawati +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 138 lina.r@president.ac.id
Matnur S +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 138 matnurs@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Partnerships Office +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 409 partnerships@president.ac.id
Marissa Astika +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 409 marissa.astika@president.ac.id
Mohammad Afdha Lardo +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 409 afdha.lardo@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
News Office +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 406 news.office@president.ac.id
Divera Wicaksono +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 406 wicaksono@president.ac.id
Asri Surya Suci +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 406 asrisurya@president.ac.id
Richard Kuhon +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 407 richard.kuhon@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Neilany Edwina +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 126 neilany.edwina@president.ac.id