Contact

Contact President University

Postal Address

President University Campus

Jababeka Education Park

Jl. Ki Hajar Dewantara, Kota Jababeka,

Cikarang Baru, Bekasi 17550, Indonesia

 

Should you have further queries, you can leave us an email by filling this form.

Name Phone Number Email
Marketing Office +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 113-115 info@president.ac.id
Arisona D. W. +62 812 8750 1791 arisona.dw@president.ac.id
Yandri A. Toar +62 812 9062 6452 yandri_a_toar@president.ac.id
Arnold V. E. Panjaitan +62 822 9841 9487 arnoldp@president.ac.id
Stevanus Kurniadi +62 813 4887 5686 stevanus@president.ac.id
Wijaya Kurnia +62 812 8386 8006 wijaya@president.ac.id
Anthonius Whisnu +62 812 1939 5141 ant.whisnu@president.ac.id
Kevin Bahari +62 812 9890 5452 bahari@president.ac.id
Michael Rino +62 818 0876 2349 michael@president.ac.id
Harnessia Caroline Wijaya +62 877 7616 7111 harnessia@president.ac.id
M. Iqbal Setyaputra +62 877 8170 3939 iqbal@president.ac.id
Wengky Ariando +62 812 8840 5326 wengky@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Yeni Fajrin +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 137 yeni_fajrin@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Lerissa Daniela +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 110 lerrisa.daniela@president.ac.id
Gugi Firmansyah +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 110 gugi.firmansyah@president.ac.id
Boy Mandala +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 121 boy.mandala@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Whereson Helpme +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 626 whereson_finance@president.ac.id
Ai Hartini +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 124 ai_hartini@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Yodi Donatrin +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 309 yodi.donatrin@president.ac.id
Alinda Endang Poerwati +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 301 alinda@president.ac.id
Keri Boru Hotang +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 304 keri@president.ac.id
Gratianus Prikasetya +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 301 gratianus@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Yoga +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 204 yoga@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
David Sundoro +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 209 david@president.ac.id
Andres Muhammad +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 209 andres@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
J. Budhi Susetiyo +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 132 jb.susetiyo@president.ac.id
Lina Rosmawati +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 138 lina.r@president.ac.id
Matnur S +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 138 matnurs@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
International Partnerships Office +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 409 international.office@president.ac.id
Hanif Adinugroho Widyanto +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 409 hanif@president.ac.id
Natsir Lembah +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 409 natsir@president.ac.id
Randy Azhari Pahlevi +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 409 rap@president.ac.id
Novannisa +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 409 novannisa@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Marissa Astika +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 408 marissa.astika@president.ac.id
M. Afdha Lardo +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 408 afdha.lardo@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
News Office +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 406 news.office@president.ac.id
Aswin Atonie +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 406 aswin@president.ac.id
Asri Surya Suci +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 406 asrisurya@president.ac.id
Richard Kuhon +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 407 richard.kuhon@president.ac.id
Name Phone Number Email
Arlinah Imam Rahardjo +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 126 arlinah@president.ac.id
Neilany Edwina +6221 8910 9762-63 ext. 126 neilany.edwina@president.ac.id