University Leaders

Leaders at President University

University Leaders

President University

Dr. J. Scott Younger, OBE, FICE
International Chancellor

With degrees in Engineering from Glasgow, UC Berkeley and Hong Kong, Scott is a recognized leader in infrastructure development across Asia, having held a range of senior academic, consulting and business development roles in Hong Kong, Thailand and Indonesia over the past 33 years.

Dr. Jony Oktavian Haryanto, SE., M.M., M.A.

SE in Management [Satya Wacana Christian University]; M.M in Management [Gadjah Mada University]; M.A in Christian Leadership [Harvest International of Theological School]; Dr. in Management [University of Indonesia]

Ir. Dwi Larso, MSIE, Ph.D
Vice Rector I

Ir. (Industrial Engineering, ITB, Bandung, Indonesia), MSIE (Industrial Engineering, Oregon State University, Corvallis, Oregon, USA), PhD (Industrial Engineering - Business Administration, Statistics, Oregon State University, Corvallis, Oregon, USA) Indonesia

Setyarini Santosa, SE., MAFIS., Ak
Vice Rector II

SE. in Accounting [Gadjah Mada University, Yogyakarta, Indonesia]; MAFIS in Accounting & Financial Information Systems [Cleveland State University, Ohio, USA]

Dr. Agus Canny, M.A., M.Sc.
Vice Rector III

M.A in Mathematic Statistics (City University of New York, USA); M.Sc in Applied Statistic (Polytechnic Engineering, New York University, USA); Dr in Fussy System Dairy (Institut Pertanian Bogor, IPB); Leadership Development Program at GE's Jack F. Welch Management Institute Crotonvile, New York, USA

Dr. Drs. Chandra Setiawan, M.M., Ph.D.
Rector (Period 2012 - 2016)

Dr. in Education Management [Jakarta State University, Indonesia], Ph.D in Finance, Specialization Islamic Finance [Graduate School of Management, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia], M.M in Investment and Banking [Magister Management Study Program, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia], Drs in Business Management [Faculty of Economics, Islamic University of Indonesia, Indonesia]

Prof. Dr. Ermaya Suradinata
Rector (Period 2008 - 2012)

Prof. Dr. Ermaya Suradinata served as the Governor of The National Defense College (Lemhannas). He now serves as the Chairman of President University.

President University Foundation

Leader of President University Foundation (YPUP)

George Hadi Santoso
Executive Chairman President University Foundation

Mr. George Hadi Santoso serve as Executive Chairman of President University Foundation

Reza Widyaprastha
Secretary President University Foundation

Mr. Reza serve as Secretary of President University Foundation

Irene Umar
Treasury President University Foundation

Ms. Irene serve as Treasury of President University Foundation

Tien Lamana
Senior Key Member President University Foundation

Ms. Tien Lamana serve as Senior Key Member President University Foundation

Hasan Soedjono
Former CEO of President University Foundation

Mr. Hasan Soedjono serve as CEO of President University Foundation on Period 2005 - 2007 and Rector of President University on Period 2005 - 2008

The first duty of a university is to teach wisdom not trade,
Character not technicalities.

© President University 2017 - All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Web by Simply